Skip to content

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

January 1, 2009

Happy Year to all!! It has been a great 2008 with many memoriable moments (good and bad) and there was so much to learn from it.. We had the Olympics, we had a new world No. 1 in the Men’s Singles, we’ve seen some great doubles performance from the ladies and men, we also have some rising stars from Asia and Europe..  I would like to wish each and everyone of you badminton fans a wonderful and smashing new year..  I believe 2009 will bring more suprises to the badminton world.

My new years resolution is to blog more as i’ve been slacking in the previous 2 months… I will update the site with some tactics and some training methods which I’ve learnt in my playing years for ya’ll. Btw, how was your Christmas? I was hunting down a shoe for Christmas but some how Santa didn’t bring that for me.. If you happen to know where I can get an Adidas Stabil 7 shoe in Malaysia, do let me know ya.. 🙂

You’ll Never Walk Alone,

Smashingmark

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 9, 2009 1:59 am

    Happy New Year to you too admin!

  2. February 17, 2009 2:54 am

    Happy new year … wow badmintongreak also know this website .. Im L170614126077558

Leave a Reply

